One Day Tub to Shower Conversions with Lifetime Warranty Serving all of Arizona

Reviews of TubcuT® AZ

Below are just a few of the reviews from TubCut® customers. Would you like to leave a review? Click here.
 

 

 

Diane H.

11/07/2019

We had the TubcuT® done last August. At the time, I had no idea that I would need a total hip replacement in October. What a blessing! I had no problem getting in and out of the shower after my surgery. I have recommended TubcuT® to several people at the orthopedic surgeon’s office. I am very thankful I found out about TubcuT®.

Sharon T.

10/07/2019

The job done saved us lots of money in remodeling. The gentleman was prompt, courteous and very neat with his work. We just want to say Thank You for such a wonderful job. Our mother loves the accessibility and freedom of her new tub. She can actually get into the tub to take a shower by herself and it’s much safer. Again, thanks for such a great job.

John L.

09/03/2019

Thank you very much for arranging to have my mother tub cut so quickly it was all ready for her when she came home and she loves it, which I was happy about as I told you she wasn’t thrilled about having anything done. Your service man was very nice and prompt I will recommend you to others. Best regards.

Jeff C.

08/05/2019

I want you to know without hesitation I would highly recommend your work and company. Paul, the information you provided on The TubCUT conversation was very helpful. This made our decision easy to proceed with the project. Your work met or exceeded all our expectations. A special thanks to Rick for the great job he did in changing our tub/shower configuration. He is an asset to your company.

John D.

06/06/2019

Two full knee replacement surgeries and physical weakness rendered my wife, Marilyn, unable to sit in a tub, bathe, and rise unassisted. Her bathing is now practical and safe entering the tub to sit on a shower chair. TubcuT® and anti-slip surfaces made all this possible. A conventional shower stall was rejected, requiring three times the cost and four times the time…plus inconvenience, noise and dust. Our son, Dennis, and I, both engineers, appreciate the design and the materials and process used. We have no significant suggestions…only approval. It is a pleasure for us to speak freely of human work in superlative terms as this project deserves. To be fully successful, as this project is, depends strongly on the integrity and skill of the worker to achieve both functionality and cosmetic appeal including cleanup. You also considered us in your activity causing minimal inconvenience and little distress for my wife just home after ten days in the hospital. Marilyn and I feel blessed that Dennis found you for us. May our Lord Jesus Christ grant you his peace and everything good.

Scott S.

05/17/2019

I see three aspects to this tub refurbishing project…human need, human design, and human work, all gathered together under human trust and respect and according to plan, completed in three days for reasonable cost. The human need, now satisfied, was great.

John R.

03/28/2019

I have to tell you I came across your “Tub Cut” site by accident. I had been searching the net looking for handicap… options that would make life easier for my wife… For the past 4 years, the only way she was able to get in to a tub to take a shower was if I actually lifted her legs over the tub. I had been wishing I could have the existing tub removed and replaced with a shower. However the cost would be great and due to the fact that we have only 1 bathroom, it would have been impossible to go a week without one while it was being renovated. But once I saw your site, I knew there was answer! I really can not find enough words to express how happy we are with the “Tub Cut”. This is an incredible process that will no doubt fulfill the needs of our aging population. It has given back my wife some of her dignity, pride and independence.

Kermit N.

02/12/2019

Mike did a great job installing my TUBCUT. He was efficient, clean and WOW was my tub beautiful! The TUBCUT really does have that ‘factory’ look.

David A.

01/19/2019

Now that the excitement of getting the “TubcuT” is over, I wanted to let you know how happy I am with that concept. Even though I saw your video explaining how the process would be accomplished, I thought that it was a little too easy. Once Mr. Williams arrived at the residence (on time), he never took a break or had lunch. He worked tirelessly throughout the day making sure that everything was exactly as planned. His expertise and professionalism went beyond reproach. We were completely satisfied with the final outcome of the project. Several senior neighbors and relatives have looked at the work and reacted favorably with the concept too. I’m confident that you may have a few prospects in the near future. Thanks again for everything you did for Mom. She was so excited about getting into the tub once again without the fear of falling. That alone makes me sleep better at night knowing that she has the ability to step into the tub rather than the possibility of falling there.

Mrs. B.

12/14/2018

Great job! I am really, really pleased with how my tub turned out. And after the work, my bathroom was just as clean as before.

Now offering...

One day Tub to Walk-In Shower Conversions!